Classe

Enseignant-e

Lieu d’enseignement

Téléphone

Courriel

1-2 A

Bérangère Pittet

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

berangere.pittet@edufr.ch

1-2 B

Emilie Jaquier
Justine Clerc

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

emilie.jaquier@edufr.ch
justine.clerc@edufr.ch

1-2 C

Dominique Gavillet

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

dominique.gavillet@edufr.ch

3-4 A

Joséphine Sudan
Laura Gobet

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

josephine.sudan@edufr.ch
laura.gobet1@edufr.ch

3-4 B

Joy Menétrey
Patricia Andrey

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

joy.menetrey@edufr.ch
patricia.andrey@edufr.ch

3-4 C

Gaëlle Gremaud

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

gaelle.gremaud@edufr.ch

5A

Christine Chammartin
Roxane Deschenaux

Villaraboud

026/ 655 18 71

christine.chammartin@edufr.ch
roxane.deschenaux@edufr.ch

5B

Nicole Perroud
Delphine Crottaz

Villaraboud

026/ 655 18 71

nicole.perroud1@edufr.ch
delphine.crottaz@edufr.ch

6A

Margaux Grandjean

Villaraboud

026/ 655 18 85

margaux.grandjean@edufr.ch

6B

Cynthia Häni
Charlotte Rey

Villaraboud

026/ 655 18 85

cynthia.haeni@edufr.ch
charlotte.rey@edufr.ch

7-8 A

Gilles Ruffieux
Christophe Aebi

Prez-vers-Siviriez

026/ 656 13 43

gilles.ruffieux@edufr.ch
christophe.aebi@edufr.ch

7-8 B

Josua Davet

Prez-vers-Siviriez

026/ 656 13 43

josua.davet@edufr.ch

7-8 C

Justine Ruffieux

Prez-vers-Siviriez

026/ 656 13 43

justine.ruffieux@edufr.ch

AC

Patricia Andrey

Siviriez

 

patricia.andrey@edufr.ch

AC

Marie-Luc Ayer

Chavannes-les-Forts

026/ 656 14 72

marieluc.ayer@edufr.ch

ECSI

Mélanie Dougoud

   

melanie.dougoud@edufr.ch

ECSI

Jessica Genilloud

 

 

jessica.genilloud@edufr.ch

Cours de langues

Fabienne Maillard

   

fabienne.maillard2@edufr.ch

Appui

Delphine Crottaz
Joy Menétrey

   

 

Appui anglais

Christophe Aebi

Prez-vers-Siviriez

 

christophe.aebi@edufr.ch