Classe

Enseignant-e

Lieu d’enseignement

Téléphone

Courriel

1-2 A

Bérangère Pittet

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

berangere.pittet@edufr.ch

1-2 B

Mirella Aubry

Joy Menétrey

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

mirella.aubry@edufr.ch

joy.menetrey@edufr.ch

1-2 C

Dominique Gavillet

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

dominique.gavillet@edufr.ch

3-4 A

Joséphine Sudan

Laura Gobet

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

josephine.sudan@edufr.ch

laura.gobet1@edufr.ch

3-4 B

Justine Richoz

Patricia Andrey

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

justine.richoz@edufr.ch

patricia.andrey@edufr.ch

3-4 C

Gaëlle Gremaud

Siviriez

026/ 656 15 50

gaelle.gremaud@edufr.ch

5

Christine Chammartin

Villaraboud

026/ 655 18 85

christine.chammartin@edufr.ch

5-6

Nicole Perroud

Delphine Crottaz

Villaraboud

026/ 655 18 85

nicole.perroud1@edufr.ch

delphine.crottaz@edufr.ch

6

Charlotte Rey

Villaraboud

026/ 655 18 71

charlotte.rey@edufr.ch

7-8 A

Gilles Ruffieux

Christophe Aebi

Prez-vers-Siviriez

026/ 656 13 43

gilles.ruffieux@edufr.ch

christophe.aebi@edufr.ch

7-8 B

Josua Davet

Christophe Aebi

Prez-vers-Siviriez

026/ 656 13 43

josua.davet@edufr.ch

christophe.aebi@edufr.ch

7-8 C

Justine Ruffieux

Prez-vers-Siviriez

026/ 656 13 43

justine.ruffieux@edufr.ch

AC

Patricia Andrey

Siviriez

 

patricia.andrey@edufr.ch

AC

Marie-Luc Ayer

Chavannes-les-Forts

026/ 656 14 72

marieluc.ayer@edufr.ch

ECSI

Mélanie Dougoud

 

 

melanie.dougoud@edufr.ch

Cours de langues

Fabienne Maillard

 

 

fabienne.maillard2@edufr.ch

Appui

Christophe Aebi

 

 

christophe.aebi@edufr.ch

Appui
anglais

Géraldine Crausaz Prez-vers-Siviriez  


geraldine.crausaz@edufr.ch